Delivery all over the world

0

Your cart is empty

Snow cannon (dust / snow control)

HKD Blue has developed a simple and sustainable water atomization environmental technology that has been used all over the world since 1985.

 

The technology used in our guns comes from our snowmaking division, HKD Snowmakers. For more than 30 years, it has been tested under all possible conditions by customers from all over the world. Our equipment is versatile and powerful. They are specifically designed to meet your needs, whether for dust reduction, odor control or for evaporation.


If you need dust control in the winter, our V-575 with snowmaking option is just as effective as the V-500, even when it is snowing. Installed on our V-575 models, the 3 Diablo nucleation nozzles combine compressed air with very fine water droplets to instantly form ice crystals. By coming into contact with the water projected by the central nozzle, these ice crystals trigger a reaction in a chain of crystallization which transforms everything into snow and thus makes it possible to catch dust and push it down to the ground.

The Diablo nozzle allows you to continue your projects requiring dust suppression even when the temperature drops below freezing. Originally developed for the production of large quantities of snow in the ski industry, the nozzle creates the same effect as natural snow by capturing and removing particles from the ambient air. Pure water does not freeze at -1 degrees Celsius, in fact, water needs a medium to form an ice crystal. The presence of dust in the air therefore facilitates the formation of snow which traps the microscopic particles and brings them to the ground. The Diablo nozzle is therefore a very effective solution for controlling the dispersion of dust particles in winter.

 Applications include:

  • Dust control and suppression
  • Smoke emission control
  • Odor control
  • Water reserve in the form of snow
  • Winter leisure activities

FEATURE OF THE DIABLO SNOW OPTION:

  • 7.5 HP compressor with hose to supply the three nucleation nozzles with compressed air. 
  • Heated nucleation nozzles to prevent freezing.
  • Water flow of 10-80 GPM @ 350-450 PSI 
  • 120 V power supply
  • Remotely controlled water flow adjustable between 10 and 80 GPM
  • Variable spray shape: 0-45 degrees 
  • Connection 2 ”Cam Lock in the center of the fan projection cone. Modular design allowing it to be replaced by the Geyser nozzle during warmer weather operations.  
  • Flow indicator from 1 to 10  

Watch it in action: https://vimeo.com/298196458

2e: https://vimeo.com/256859056

This product is not available for an online transaction directly. Please fill out the form below to allow us to advise you and finalize the transaction

Livraison partout à travers le monde

0

Votre panier est vide

Canon a neige (contrôle des poussiers / enneigement)

HKD Blue a développé une technologie environnementale d’atomisation de l’eau simple et durable qui est utilisée partout dans le monde, et ce, depuis 1985.

 

La technologie utilisée dans nos canons provient de notre division de fabrication de neige, HKD Snowmakers. Depuis plus de 30 ans, celle-ci a été testée dans toutes les conditions possibles par des clients de partout à travers le monde. Nos équipements sont polyvalents et puissants. Ils sont spécifiquement conçus pour répondre à vos besoins, que ce soit en abattement des poussières, en contrôle des odeurs ou pour faire de l’évaporation.


Si vous avez besoin de contrôler la poussière en période hivernale, notre modèle V-575 avec option d’enneigement est aussi efficace que le V-500 et ce, même lorsqu’il neige. Installées sur nos modèles V-575, les 3 buses de nucléation du Diablo combinent de l’air comprimée avec de très fines gouttelettes d’eau pour former instantanément des cristaux de glace. En entrant en contact avec l’eau projetée par la buse centrale, ces cristaux de glace déclenchent une réaction en chaine de cristallisation qui transforme le tout en neige et permet ainsi d’attraper les poussières et de les rabattre au sol.

La buse Diablo vous permet de poursuivre vos projets nécessitant une suppression de la poussière même lorsque la température descend en dessous de zéro. Développée à l’origine pour la fabrication de neige en grande quantité dans l’industrie du ski, la buse permet de créer le même effet qu’une neige naturelle en captant et éliminant les particules de l’air ambiant. L’eau pure ne gèle pas à -1 degrés Celsius, en fait, l’eau a besoin d’un support pour former un cristal de glace. La présence de poussière dans l’air facilite donc la formation de neige qui emprisonne les particules microscopiques et les amène au sol. La buse Diablo est donc une solution très efficace pour contrôler la dispersion des particules de poussière en période hivernale.

 Les applications incluent:

  • Contrôle et suppression de la poussière
  • Contrôle des émissions de fumée
  • Contrôle des odeurs
  • Réserve d’eau sous forme de neige
  • Activités de loisirs d’hiver

CARACTÉRISTIQUE DE L’OPTION D’ENNEIGEMENT DIABLO:

  • Compresseur de 7.5 HP avec boyau permettant d’alimenter les trois buses de nucléation en air comprimée. 
  • Buses de nucléation chauffées pour éviter le gel.
  • Débit d’eau de 10-80 GPM @ 350-450 PSI 
  • Alimentation 120 V
  • Débit d’eau contrôlé à distance ajustable entre 10 et 80 GPM
  • Forme de jet variable:  0-45 degrés 
  • Connection 2” Cam Lock au centre du cône de projection du ventilateur. Conception modulaire lui permettant d’être remplacée par la buse Geyser durant les opérations par temps plus chaud.  
  • Indicateur de débit de 1 à 10  

Regardez-le en action : https://vimeo.com/298196458

2e : https://vimeo.com/256859056

Ce produit n'est pas disponible pour une transaction en ligne directement. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour nous permettre de vous conseiller et de finaliser la transaction